Skip navigation

If I ever got desperate, I guess I might publish something like this (in the newspaper):

SWM looking for a woman with an encyclopedic knowledge of homestarrunner. Must love jokes nearly as much as ice cream and building forts. An open mind regarding music is preferable and a deep admiration of David Bowie’s “Heroes” is absolutely necessary. Must also be amiable and an excellent conversationalist–at least with me. Must also be averse to tiger-, leopard- and zebra-themed undergarments because she knows her boobies are not untamed African beasts.

Kinex lovers need not apply.

2 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] always loved Hefeweizens–particularly hypocritcal after what I said initially, but there is this one that I think I might do anything for. Other than that though, I’m dead set–I will […]

  2. […] It reminded me of this one time when I wrote a personal ad, so I decided to go back and update what I’d written—oddly enough, it was already pretty […]

Leave a Reply

