Skip navigation

…is what I yelled five times–literally five times–at these girls last night.

Let me Tarrantino this; my friend and I were in a bar where some very important DJ was spinning (wtf???) and we were very bored. So I said, “My friend and I are are having a disagreement” (we weren’t) “and I wanted to know if you thought thongs or boy shorts were sexier.”

I then yelled the subject title five times and when they agreed with me–boy shorts, clearly–and we left.

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] ever wearing them again (I might love ambiguity more than jokes). Or just recommend a great pair of boy shorts. We shall see. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)I’m back!…and I have a […]

Leave a Reply

