Skip navigation

Are you kidding me? I’m voting for my party, not my country? I beg to differ, sir. I vote blue because I think they’re the best choice for my country. The last eight years sure have been great for “our country’s party,” haven’t they? Lowest approval ratings and the biggest deficit in history. Gee, I sure can’t wait until my grandkids have close to zero income because the “greatest country the world has ever seen” finally decides to pay off its debts. Hopefully, I will no longer be alive to watch because Chinese bullets will have pierced my cranium in multiple locations. (Irony? The crap the Republicans have pulled in the last eight years could, theoretically, lead us to communism–at least increased taxes–to pay off our debt. You can’t spend money if you don’t have an income, dumbass. Leave it to the Red-publicans to lead us into the hands of the reds by trusting them with loans and excessive imports. Bye, technology!!!) So thanks, party of patriotism and national defense; while you complain about Iraq and Iran, the rest of the world is breeding terrorists–even though one man’s terrorist is another man’s patriot–and investment bankers. Hey Fed, great work on Bear Stearns! Catch you in the reddest America you’ve ever seen.

Let me put it to you this way, good sir: The definition of insanity is doing something again and again and expecting a different result.

Joe Lieberman is pretty much just a newer, lamer Zell Miller.

[P.S. Sorry again–I was starting to piss of my roommates while I was yelling at the TV, so I figured I’d protest on the intrawebz.]

Leave a Reply

