Skip navigation

So this all happened Sunday when I kind of wasn’t in a blogging mood. Care to venture a guess as to what kind of mood I was in today?

Anyway, guess who was right about ASSSCAT? I’ll give you two guesses and the first one doesn’t count.

Horatio Sans was present again, and, as usual, a bunch of people whose names I cannot remember but you would recognize too if you saw their faces. The guest monologist is constantly on I love the… and, if memory serves, Best Week Ever. According to his introduction, he even has a show on Sirius. Scott Adsit was also there as well as John Lutz.

In all honesty, if I hadn’t gone to the bathroom before I’d gotten in line, I would have peed myself while laughing. Empty bladders tend to prevent that and I consider the hour long subway ride while my bladder was on fire a life saver. Thank you bladder and UCB bathroom. Good team work.

Also, I did cry laughing at least three times. At least. I know that could easily be an exaggeration, but it’s not.

Does anybody want to take some classes? I seriously love this place.

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] rip them off and forbid her from ever wearing them again (I might love ambiguity more than jokes). Or just recommend a great pair of boy shorts. We shall see. « […]

Leave a Reply

