Skip navigation

I’ve been keeping track of baseball caps recently, and have included my results below.

Yankees: 35%

Mets: 30%

Astros: 25%

Assorted Companies/Teams: 10%

Does that make any sense to anyone? Who the hell told all of Brooklyn that the Astros were cool? Is it because they’re the perennial underdogs? Why must they steal my team?

I guess I figured I would go from being the only dude in Worcester who roots for the Astros to the only dude in New York who doesn’t root for the Yankees. But now I’m just another dude with an Astros hat. Kind of a let down, but also partly exciting to know that people support my team.

Leave a Reply

