Skip navigation

Hey, regular readers (all four of you)! Guess what post comes after this one (I’ll give you a hint: 99+1 d.n.e. 991). In order to celebrate this momentous event, I’ve been working on this 991st post for the better part of three days now. So let’s just say it’s going to be big. I’m hoping it’s funny too, but I’m also hoping this hint is enough to satisfy you until I post it in like four or five days: Musicians and songwriters are my poets. They can all help me define my reality as well as escape from it. It might even be safe to say, if I lost my hearing, I’d be dead in a year. Nothing gives me the audacity to hope for change like a tasty lick. So, stay strong you four readers and catch you on the flipside.

Leave a Reply

