Skip navigation

The day has come and it will be a good one.

Well, mostly. Here’s the thing about sledgehammers: they cost about $60. How can I justify buying a $60 tool I might use only once–like ever? Particularly since Victoria’s Secret won’t reimburse me, let alone pay me enough to be able to afford to live in New York.

So I bought a 3lb. drill hammer and I’m going to break the shit out of this VSX display that’s too big to throw away. Then I guess I’ll grill a steak–super rare with a side of blood–punch a random dude in the face and grab some girl’s butt. MAN-STYLE.

Leave a Reply

