Skip navigation

There’s nothing I love more than when people say funny things. I also love being able to share such funny statements, so consider this my post-St. Patty’s Day gift to you. A Scottish best friend of mine and I were talking about important things, specifically, 15-year-old Glenfiddich, when he typed the following:

“it tastes like gold and awesome mixed together.” -Mart

Until I can get up on some tasty beverages like that, to Mart I say, “hahahahahaha” and to you I say, “One day, sir and/or madam. One day.”

Leave a Reply

