Skip navigation

I’ve recently been using Hulu as a soundtrack to my internet usage. It’s very weird. A TV show will remind me of some work I need to do and I’ll switch over and start doing that but leave the show running. So I honestly couldn’t tell you much about the second to last episode of Psych or Covert Affairs but I can tell you I fixed the shit out of my resume and uploaded some great photos to Walgreens.com for my Mom.

It feels productive but I really should be listening to music. It just makes more sense.

Leave a Reply

