Skip navigation

Full Albums:

  • The Cure, Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me
  • Kings of Leon, Come Around Sundown
  • Sleigh Bells, Treats

Random Excellence:

  • Wale, “W.A.L.E.D.A.N.C.E.”
  • Thin Lizzy, “The Boys are Back in Town”
  • Seasick Steve & The Level Devils, “Sorry Mr. Jesus”
  • The Roots, “Rising Down”
  • The Hold Steady, “Southtown Girls”

Songs of the Week:

  • Lykke Li, “Breaking It Up”
  • M83, “Kim and Jessie” and “We Own the Sky”
  • Animal Collective, “My Girls”

Review:

I listened to three albums this week. Concordantly, I have no pertinent information for this section. I have some new tracks I gotta bust, though, so this isn’t about to become a three-week trend.

Comment:

I gotta work on this one too, maybe I’ll write an essay or something if an idea pops up during the week.

Leave a Reply

